OUR UNDER HELMETS

To create your complete helmet , we offer two types of under helmets that will fit into the heavy helmet . When customizing your helmet , you will have the choice between a reproduction plastic under-helmet or an original Belgian fiber under-helmet (ABL).

Sous casque en fibre pour casque US M1

FIBER UNDER HELMET

The Belgian origin fiber under helmet (ABL) is a military manufacture in compressed fiber dating from the 1950s. It is the model most similar to the original under helmets with almost identical characteristics. It is the under helmet that will give an authentic look to your complete helmet . Adjustable head circumference and depth.

Reproduction de sous casque type US M1

UNDER HELMET REPRODUCTION

The plastic under-helmet reproduction is a recent entry-level production that will allow you to wear your heavy helmet. This model bears little resemblance to the model worn by American troops during the Second World War, but an excellent alternative for more reasonable budgets. Adjustable head circumference and depth.

Sous casque en fibre parachutiste pour casque US M1

PARACHUTIST UNDER HELMET

Our paratrooper version under helmet has a pair of "A Yokes" to fix the chin guard. Pressures are also added to attach the chinstrap of the heavy helmet in the paratrooper version. Also available in plastic or fiber version. Adjustable head circumference and depth.

Our Complete Helmets

1 of 4

Nos Sous Casques

Pour créer votre casque complet, nous proposons deux types de sous casques qui s'intégreront dans le casque lourd. Lors de la personnalisation de votre casque vous aurez le choix entre un sous casque plastique en reproduction ou un sous casque en fibre d'origine Belge (ABL).

Sous casque en fibre pour casque US M1

SOUS CASQUE FIBRE

Le sous casque en fibre d'origine Belge (ABL) est une fabrication militaire en fibre compressée datant des années 1950. C'est le modèle le plus ressemblant aux sous casques originaux avec des caractéristiques quasi identiques. C'est le sous casque qui donnera un aspect authentique à votre casque complet. Tour de tête et profondeur réglables.

Reproduction de sous casque type US M1

SOUS CASQUE REPRODUCTION

La reproduction de sous casque en plastique est une fabrication récente d'entrée de gamme qui vous permettra de porter votre casque lourd. Ce modèle ressemble peu au modèle porté par les troupes américaines durant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, mais une excellente alternative pour les budgets plus raisonnables. Tour de tête et profondeur réglables.

Sous casque en fibre parachutiste pour casque US M1

SOUS CASQUE PARACHUTISTE

Notre sous casque en version parachutiste possède une paire de "A Yokes" permettant de fixer la mentonnière.  Des pressions sont également ajoutées pour attacher la jugulaire du casque lourd en version parachutiste. Également disponible en version plastique ou fibre. Tour de tête et profondeur réglables.